Comiket 76 (コミケット) Day 0: Its freaking hot down here.

**Warning: Sexual content (cartoon nudity) on this page. Do not proceed if you’re not of legal age or don’t want to be.

C76catalogNo, not the horny kind of hot. The usual kind – THE WEATHER. Its been crazy for the past 2 days here in Tokyo, and definitely worse than the previous Summer. Is anyone else sensing the impending doom thats creeping up on humanity? I know I am. Anyhow, this isn’t the time nor the place to talk about mankind’s self-inflicted apocalypse. Back to hentai.

I stopped by Toranoana in Shinjuku this afternoon, after shopping for things for my parents and siblings. It wasn’t crowded thankfully, and to my surprise, I spotted a few doujinshis that I was intending to purchase during C76! Early sales eh…I never realized that 😛 In anycase, this should free up a little more time for me to visit other circles on day 3. Bought an extra copy of the FF4 doujinshi by AN-ARC since I think it’ll have some resale value.

C76 Day 0

Day 1 of C76 starts tomorrow…and I’m still doing up my maps…What a mess. For those of you heading there tomorrow, don’t forget to bring sufficient water 🙂

GODDAMN LAPTOP SD CARD SLOT DOESN”T SUPPORT SDHC CARDS. Gotta hunt for a USB converter or ancient 2GB SD Card in order to post my photos here… Problem solved. Gotta love it when their 24-hour stores actually stock memory cards and other PC devices.

~ by ticktank on August 13, 2009.

Leave a comment