Happy Valentine’s Day

mm91402

What can I say? I like this pairing. Hehehe. 😛

2 days early I know, but a cheap excuse to display my amateur artwork. Still a very very long way to go before I can confidently draw and (dare I dream?) produce a non-repulsive doujinshi or two.

I kinda wanted to draw a BS6-related 14-02 pic (Hayami + Kino/Mutio maybe), but was too afraid to butcher them with my crappy illustration skills. I really should have stuck to those drawing classes when I was in my teens.

~ by ticktank on February 12, 2009.

2 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day”

  1. ticktank said

    “my crappy illustration skills. I really should have stuck to those drawing classes when I was in my teens.”

    At least you can draw at all. Some of us, myself included, have trouble with stick figures.

  2. Nah its alot about practice and hard work 😛 Hard part is getting past the nausea you get after looking at your own sketches…

    Oh well, this is still an early journey for me. Thanks for your support.

Leave a Reply

 
