My favorite Mega Man cover art…

This was the cover art for Rockman 2 Complete Works (PS1), and its one of my favorite illustrations. Just a lame excuse to display this on my blog 😛 Stay tuned…

rcw2promo 

~ by ticktank on November 18, 2008.

3 Responses to “My favorite Mega Man cover art…”

  1. I remember playing Megaman for the NES in the old days. Always fun to play.

  2. I never play video games myself. Only ones I used to play were sonic the hedgehog on the sega genesis…

  3. same here. I love the old sega master system games like astro warrior.

Leave a Reply

 
