7 weeks – 7000 page views. Thank you!

7000 page views in a span of just under 2 months is a large number to me, considering that my blog only has about 70+ articles, and started with just two. While I seriously doubt I’ll be getting such high traffic again from this point (unless a sequel to BS6 is announced), its heartening to know that there are still fans of this anime lurking about. 😛 Hope you enjoy the picture I commissioned. Feel free to use/steal it etc.

Clean pic has been put up by the artist (BBMBBF) on his DeviantArt site here: http://bbmbbf.deviantart.com/art/Blue-Submarine-6-98465010

I was deciding between a hot pic of my favorite BS6 gal Gusuku engaging in some hardcore sex, versus a softcore cutie pic of Hayami and Mutio. Since the pic was meant to be a reward of sorts, I chose to appease the masses 🙂 And it was mostly due to the fish girl, that I could get such a high hit count anyway. Hope you guys like it, and please, just post a comment if you do (or even if you don’t!)

This picture was NOT drawn by me. I commissioned an English-speaking artist and his circle (PALCOMIX) to do it. Their email address is in the lower right side of the pic. Not gonna link it here because of email fishing bots. I do encourage you to pay for their services, as talented artists deserve to be well-fed 😛

 

~ by ticktank on September 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “7 weeks – 7000 page views. Thank you!”

  1. Sweet!

  2. THAT IS SO CUTE!!!! ^-^ wuv the picture *saves it*

Leave a Reply

 
